Thoughts, asides, and besides…Mon. Feb.10, 2014

I WAS wearing pants when the photo was taken, I just always have that “I’m not wearing pants” look on my face.

“he has solicited the opinion of Catholics and opened up the church with more inclusive language but has yet to issue any fundamental changes in doctrine”

“How we ruin social networks, Facebook specifically”

I have no rights whatsoever. I get no night bonus. No overtime. No nuisance compensation. Maybe it’s time for a change in troll management. So if you could get this on TV…

-Hans, Trollhunter

Leave a Reply

