For profit prisons have to be one of the most awful ideas.

The idea of an eternal Hell is repugnant whether it is created by a god or by human beings. “Radical life extension would give humans the power to create an artificial hell for criminals. Should we?

I grew up in a trailer on the property my parents own. It would be an understatement to say we weren’t wealthy, my parents did the best they could by us and I think they did good. “The Cold, Hard Lessons of Mobile Home U.”

Here I am, back to the wall,
I picked the fight against the time,
Free at last I go my own way,
I will resist them, till the day I die,
I am who I am; my time has come.

-Arch Enemy, “No Gods, No Masters”

Leave a Reply

