“Yes… Wait, no! I have used no such trickery upon you, I assure you!” *

No indictment.

A (2 yr 2 mo) has added “I know” to his list of standard phrases. He states it boldly and not always appropriately, as if to imply that whatever you are saying is obvious as hell. #ThatsMyBoy

I’m watching the Tim Burton Dark Shadows. I dig the ol’ TV show, it’s trippy. The movie is some heavy Burton- Depp, her lady Bonham-Carter, some Christopher Lee. I’m sure there were fans of the old show that didn’t take to it, and that’s fine. I think it’s pretty good fun. Alice Cooper shows up.

It’s not that I don’t want to obey God’s commands, God is make believe. I don’t want to obey the commands of its salespeople.  #atheist #antitheist

Love the serious hot and serious fun El Yucateco sauces. Katie found one today that we hadn’t seen before – great flavor and still nice and hot.

This stuff! @elyucateco_hotsauce

* post title from the movie Dark Shadows

Leave a Reply

